facebook pixel Camas Real Estate Office | RE/MAX Equity Group

Camas

Managed By

Barb Zimmerly IDC Global Agent

CIPS, CRB, CRS, GRI, SFR® Managing Broker Vancouver Mall
Barb Zimmerly /img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/43A/43AECED3-1FDD-49A7-B944-31C1E3A579D7_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Vancouver OR
+1-(360) 253-1843 bzimmerly@equitygroup.com sales OR

Our Featured Listings

    • New Listing
    • Pending
    • Coming Soon
    • IDX Listing
    • Remax Listing
    • () {{Address}}
    •  
    MLS#
    Listed by:
    favorite favorite_border
    Save {{FullAddress}}
    You already save {{FullAddress}}
    directions
    Get Driving Direction to {{FullAddress}}
    {{OpenHouseCount}} More Schedule

    Our Sold Listings

      • New Listing
      • Pending
      • Coming Soon
      • IDX Listing
      • Remax Listing
      • () {{Address}}
      •  
      MLS#
      Listed by:
      favorite favorite_border
      Save {{FullAddress}}
      You already save {{FullAddress}}
      directions
      Get Driving Direction to {{FullAddress}}
      {{OpenHouseCount}} More Schedule

      Our Team

      Cindy Birt a Camas Real Estate Agent

      Broker Camas
      Cindy Birt https://equitygroup.com/images/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Vancouver OR
      +1-360-258-2418 cbirt@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Ryan Buccola a Camas Real Estate Agent

      Broker Camas
      Ryan Buccola https://equitygroup.com/images/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Vancouver OR
      +1-1-888-696-1776 ryan@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Joe Carbajal a Camas Real Estate Agent

      Broker Camas
      Joe Carbajal https://equitygroup.com/images/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Vancouver OR
      +1-1-888-696-1776 jcarbajal@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Trudy Carbajal a Camas Real Estate Agent

      Broker Camas
      Trudy Carbajal https://equitygroup.com/images/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Vancouver OR
      +1-1-888-696-1776 tcarbajal@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Donna Elliott a Camas Real Estate Agent

      Broker CRS, SRES® Camas
      Donna Elliott https://equitygroup.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/EBC/EBCBBB3D-3A78-458E-AEBD-6DF0BC960ECE_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Vancouver OR
      +1-(360) 606-1216 donnaelliott@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Shawna Erdahl a Camas Real Estate Agent
      Shawna Erdahl https://equitygroup.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/233/2331C261-92BB-416D-B933-46BE056E9C65_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Vancouver OR
      +1-(360) 907-6516 smerdahl@comcast.net sales OR
      Beverly Frantz a Camas Real Estate Agent

      Broker Camas
      Beverly Frantz https://equitygroup.com/images/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Vancouver OR
      +1-1-888-696-1776 bfrantz@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Roby Gayle a Camas Real Estate Agent
      Roby Gayle https://equitygroup.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/9BB/9BBCC792-77C5-48F5-A48F-840268937CE3_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Vancouver OR
      +1-360-719-0780 rgayle@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Sarah Gibson a Camas Real Estate Agent

      Broker Camas
      Sarah Gibson https://equitygroup.com/images/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Vancouver OR
      +1-1-888-696-1776 sgibson@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Andrey Gulyy a Camas Real Estate Agent

      Broker Camas
      Andrey Gulyy https://equitygroup.com/images/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Vancouver OR
      +1-1-888-696-1776 agulyy@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Susie Hansen a Camas Real Estate Agent

      Broker Camas
      Susie Hansen https://equitygroup.com/images/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Vancouver OR
      +1-1-888-696-1776 shansen@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Ellen Hartzell a Camas Real Estate Agent

      Broker e-PRO®, GRI, SRES® Camas
      Ellen Hartzell https://equitygroup.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/B6C/B6C373F7-FB83-43F9-89DA-E18BA72229D4_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Vancouver OR
      +1-360.772.3751 ehartzell@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Lynette Jackson a Camas Real Estate Agent

      Broker BPOR, PSA, SRS Camas
      Lynette Jackson https://equitygroup.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/FCA/FCA72A07-0A6E-46FE-BD93-CE672577C321_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Vancouver OR
      +1-360-518-5625 ljackson@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Louise James a Camas Real Estate Agent
      Louise James https://equitygroup.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/49F/49FD76F7-88BE-426A-9B89-C643D13393FB_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Vancouver OR
      +1-360-607-5717 ljames@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Patricia Judd a Camas Real Estate Agent
      Patricia Judd https://equitygroup.com/images/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Vancouver OR
      +1-360-909-1962 pjudd@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Greg Lange a Camas Real Estate Agent

      Broker PSA, SFR® Camas
      Greg Lange https://equitygroup.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/6C9/6C964D73-C94D-4A6B-BAAC-AFAF9DF9CAAA_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Vancouver OR
      +1-360-448-0545 glange@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Tracy Owen a Camas Real Estate Agent

      Broker Camas
      Tracy Owen https://equitygroup.com/images/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Vancouver OR
      +1-1-888-696-1776 towen@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Marsha Thomas-Carney a Camas Real Estate Agent
      Marsha Thomas-Carney https://equitygroup.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/E0A/E0A28C96-AD5E-436A-9DC2-BE736F5628F8_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Vancouver OR
      +1-(360) 601-1410 marsha@marshacarney.com sales OR
      keyboard_arrow_up