facebook pixel Canby Real Estate Office | RE/MAX Equity Group

Canby

Managed By

Bill Reif IDC Global Agent
Bill Reif /img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/26F/26FFAA37-7F9A-4E05-928F-A3EE83E48CBF_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Canby OR
+1-503-781-3283 breif@equitygroup.com sales OR

Associates in our Canby office share a commitment to professionalism and service that is reflected in the quality of successful transactions they facilitate on a daily basis. Working throughout Canby and the surrounding areas, our associates here maintain a thorough understanding of the market and keep well apprised of changes in the industry in order to obtain the widest exposure for their sellers and the best service for their buyers. Dedication to clients and to results is the hallmark of agents in our Canby office.


Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 8:30AM-5:30PM
Saturday: 10AM-3:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

Our Featured Listings

    • New Listing
    • Pending
    • Coming Soon
    • IDX Listing
    • Remax Listing
    • () {{Address}}
    •  
    MLS#
    Listed by:
    favorite favorite_border
    Save {{FullAddress}}
    You already save {{FullAddress}}
    directions
    Get Driving Direction to {{FullAddress}}
    {{OpenHouseCount}} More Schedule

    Our Sold Listings

      • New Listing
      • Pending
      • Coming Soon
      • IDX Listing
      • Remax Listing
      • () {{Address}}
      •  
      MLS#
      Listed by:
      favorite favorite_border
      Save {{FullAddress}}
      You already save {{FullAddress}}
      directions
      Get Driving Direction to {{FullAddress}}
      {{OpenHouseCount}} More Schedule

      Our Team

      Matt Battilega a Canby Real Estate Agent
      Matt Battilega http://equitygroup.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/550/5504B082-1AE6-46A4-9BB2-554014DB9333_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Canby OR
      +1-503-341-8899 mattb@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Michelle Baylis a Canby Real Estate Agent
      Michelle Baylis http://equitygroup.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/036/036E4B9E-BAAE-4FA2-B386-2F695A633BB7_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Canby OR
      +1-(971)444-3030 mbaylis@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Dominika Boianoff a Canby Real Estate Agent
      Dominika Boianoff http://equitygroup.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/1C3/1C31B117-3D96-47FC-8169-2FC4F107D643_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Canby OR
      +1-971-221-3829 dominikab@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Faith Bowers a Canby Real Estate Agent
      Faith Bowers http://equitygroup.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/4C1/4C1E4B7B-A651-42B7-9782-9A8F9069F25B_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Canby OR
      +1-503-522-9033 faithb@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Leilani Collier a Canby Real Estate Agent
      Leilani Collier http://equitygroup.com/images/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Canby OR
      +1-503-278-9908 lcollier@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Roseann Crum a Canby Real Estate Agent
      Roseann Crum http://equitygroup.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/5DB/5DB12FA5-3D38-4014-BCC7-214EA36BFBF9_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Canby OR
      +1-503-522-6135 roseannc@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Brandon Crum a Canby Real Estate Agent
      Brandon Crum http://equitygroup.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/DA8/DA86F8F8-E7F0-4BD4-A3D6-93531AEA5F09_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Canby OR
      +1-971-285-7304 bcrum@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Jeffrey Dagoberg a Canby Real Estate Agent
      Jeffrey Dagoberg http://equitygroup.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/A91/A91C6F80-3E60-4C8A-844C-34A14FE3CB05_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Canby OR
      +1-503-577-9096 jdagoberg@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Charles Eggleston a Canby Real Estate Agent
      Charles Eggleston http://equitygroup.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/9A3/9A32147C-FD1A-476C-A385-0638EC8C5AE1_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Canby OR
      +1-503-927-7900 ceggleston@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Jerry Fisher a Canby Real Estate Agent
      Jerry Fisher http://equitygroup.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/75E/75EDE97D-D4BE-4601-9512-26E82B519A8A_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Canby OR
      +1-503-989-0570 jfisher@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Ruth Howard a Canby Real Estate Agent

      Broker,SFR, HSR Certified Home Stager SFR® Canby
      Ruth Howard http://equitygroup.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/9C6/9C693D18-A8D1-4D5F-A15E-242341243D36_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Canby OR
      +1-503-318-6772 rhoward@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Rayne Hubbard a Canby Real Estate Agent
      Rayne Hubbard http://equitygroup.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/E5A/E5A47029-4BCA-4397-B8F6-911097EB3433_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Canby OR
      +1-503-799-7869 rhubbard@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Keeley Netter-McRobbie a Canby Real Estate Agent
      Keeley Netter-McRobbie http://equitygroup.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/A20/A2049684-7D05-47AA-B367-487D45A3A931_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Canby OR
      +1-(503) 680-7914 knetter@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Charlie Newcomer a Canby Real Estate Agent
      Charlie Newcomer http://equitygroup.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/011/01151067-494E-4D72-B150-1C4F2AA7E98F_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Canby OR
      +1-503-481-2687 cnewcomer@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Becky Nugent a Canby Real Estate Agent
      Becky Nugent http://equitygroup.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/639/639931DD-3C33-422B-B514-CE893864F89A_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Canby OR
      +1-503-320-7099 beckynugent2@gmail.com sales OR
      Bill Reif a Canby Real Estate Agent
      Bill Reif http://equitygroup.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/26F/26FFAA37-7F9A-4E05-928F-A3EE83E48CBF_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Canby OR
      +1-503-781-3283 breif@equitygroup.com sales OR
      David Riener a Canby Real Estate Agent
      David Riener http://equitygroup.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/FD1/FD1E93B3-4CD5-440C-AFC8-0C3F282AB0FA_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Canby OR
      +1-971-263-3735 driener@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Zach Riener a Canby Real Estate Agent
      Zach Riener http://equitygroup.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/B11/B110C8EF-2735-4068-904E-5A76083894D4_2.JPG?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Canby OR
      +1-971-275-2705 zriener@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Jessica Schaefer a Canby Real Estate Agent
      Jessica Schaefer http://equitygroup.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/593/593D9297-2427-4442-B59C-4AC2ADB6BA9F_2.JPG?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Canby OR
      +1-971-400-6205 jschaefer@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Austin Sweeney a Canby Real Estate Agent
      Austin Sweeney http://equitygroup.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/7B5/7B5403F4-EEAA-439F-BA9C-A67DE486FC19_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Canby OR
      +1-503.437.0916 asweeney@equitygroup.com sales OR
      Kim Woodring (Johnson) a Canby Real Estate Agent

      Real Estate Broker RENE, SFR® Canby
      Kim Woodring (Johnson) http://equitygroup.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/740/7401B39A-C20B-4DE3-A105-107647DC2638_4.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
      3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
      Canby OR
      +1-(503) 956-4633 kim@mycanbyhome.com sales OR
      keyboard_arrow_up